Mississippians committed to Mississippi

Our team is led by Mississippians who understand both the blessings and challenges of the Magnolia state. We were raised here, educated here, and have invested our lives here. We are committed to helping Mississippian succeed for the long haul, and with decades of experience in the public policy arena, have built the largest and most influential advocacy organization in the state.

Board of Directors

G Gilbert

Gerard Gibert

J Havens

Joey Havens

P Holmes

Phillip Holmes

L Lindsey

Lex Lindsey

S Noblitt

Scott Noblitt

A Payne

Abb Payne


Marie Sanderson

G Williams

George Williams

Stay in Touch

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.